quote

We hate spam as much as you do!

Are You Smart, Successful, But Still Single?!

Find Out The Top 3 Mistakes You're Making That Ruin Any Chance At Love
And Take Control Of Your Love Life. Download your FREE eBook NOW!

quote

We hate spam as much as you do!

Have you been waiting?

Waiting for the right man to come along? 

If so, I’ll bet you’re probably like many of my clients who end up spending Friday nights “Netflixing.” You know, catching up on Orange is the New Black, or watching some Tyler Perry movie, wishing that your life could turn out like that. He always has some smart, successful sister get rid of Mr. Wrong and then *poof!* out of nowhere, a hard-working, chocolate-skinned man bumps into her at Starbucks. He instantly knows she is his dream girl and he’s willing to do anything to tear down the walls she’s built around her heart to prove to her that he really loves her.  Before you know it, they’re getting married in some insanely luxurious wedding! 

Sounds romantic, right? 

The problem is most men have no idea how to be that romantic leading man. Less than 5% of men are the confident, “Alpha Male” who know how to sweep you off your feet. So if you’re going to just snuggle up with your Oreos and Netflix this weekend, what do you think is going to happen? 

Yup. Nothing. 

Girl, the only man knocking on your door is either a Jehovah’s witness or the UPS guy! You’re going to have to get out there, meet some people and learn how to make men approach you. 

You have to smile and give a lot of eye contact. 

You have to have confident body language. 

You have to let go of your props, like your smartphone or big ole handbag, so that men will feel comfortable saying hi.

You have to dress in a way that is feminine, sensual, and yes–even sexy–to make a man feel like you’re THE WOMAN he wants to get to know. 

You have to let go of that “I don’t want to be bothered” look and know how to have a conversation that inspires him to ask you out. 

You have to make it happen!

If you’re struggling with knowing where to go to meet great relationship-ready singles and you’re ready to stop feeling so anxious and hopeless about dating & relationships, join me Tuesday, August 25th for a FREE webinar. It’s hosted by BlackandMarriedWithKids.com and your girl is the guest speaker! 

]

Here are the details:

Title: Positioned To Be Found: The Top 5 Ways To Meet Relationship Ready Singles

When: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 9 PM ET/ 8 PM CT / 7 PM MT / 6 PM PT

Register for free at http://BlackandMarriedWithKids.com/bmwksingles-webinar

Seats are extremely limited. You don’t want to miss this! It’ll be the answer to your prayers, I promise. 

In the meantime, put on some cute jeans and heels, get your hair & brows done, and get out the house so you can meet some people. Netflix will be there when you get back 🙂

Love ya!

Dr. Aesha